## WRETHAM PARISH COUNCIL

Chairman: Will Townsend, Esq.

4 Forestry Cottages, Thetford Road, Wretham

Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QX Phone: 01953 498752

Email: joy.townsend@btinternet.com

Clerk: Julian Gibson, Esq. The Jays, Watton Road, Wretham Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QS Phone: 01953 499980 Email: jg69@onetel.com

## Transparency code for smaller authorities

## Part 2.1: Information to be published annually List of councillor or member responsibilities 2014/2015

(a)	(b)	©
Names of all councillors or	Committee or board	Representation on external
members of the authority	membership and function (if	local public bodies (if
	Chairman or Vice-Chairman)	nominated to represent the
	of each councillor or member	authority or board) of each
		councillor or member
Paul Adams	Chairman of the Council	None
Ann Schofield		None
Will Townsend		None
Michael White	Vice-Chairman of the Council	None
Terry Young		None