WRETHAM PARISH COUNCIL

Chairman: Harold Smith, Esq. Mill View, Watton Road, Wretham Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QX Phone: 07771 637817

Email: <u>hwjsmith@btinternet.com</u>

Clerk: Julian Gibson, Esq. The Jays, Watton Road, Wretham Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QS Phone: 01953 499980 Email: jg69@onetel.com

Transparency code for smaller authorities Part 2.1: Information to be published annually List of councillor or member responsibilities 2016/2017

a. Names of all councillors or	b. Committee or board	c. Representation on external
members of the authority	membership and function (if	local public bodies (if
	Chairman or Vice-Chairman)	nominated to represent the
	of each councillor or member	authority or board) of each
		councillor or member
Sharon Ford	Vice-Chairman of the Council	None
	(from 10 November 2016)	
Jean Foster		None
Ann Schofield		None
Harold Smith	Vice-Chairman of the Council	None
	(until 10 November 2016)	
	Chairman of the Council (from	
	10 November 2016)	
Will Townsend	Chairman of the Council (until	None
	10 November 2016)	